Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., April 20 | Next Day

American League

10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Kansas City                  000
NY Yankees                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

Postponed 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi White Sox                     
Detroit                     
Makeup Date: TBA
Recap

1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST3:05 EST3:35 VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Minnesota                  000
Baltimore                  000
Box | Gameview

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  NSCA 
Toronto (9-12, 5-6 Road)
Oakland (11-11, 7-6 Home)
 Tor: M. Shoemaker  (3-0, 1.75 ERA)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (2-1, 7.06 ERA)
Preview

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (7-13, 4-10 Road)
Tampa Bay (14-6, 7-4 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (0-3, 11.12 ERA)
 TB: C. Morton  (2-0, 2.18 ERA)
Preview

Game 2: 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSN/MASN 
Minnesota (9-7, 4-3 Road)
Baltimore (8-12, 1-6 Home)
 Min: M. Pérez  (1-0, 5.02 ERA)
 Bal: A. Cobb  (0-0, 3.18 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Houston (13-6, 7-6 Road)
Texas (10-8, 8-4 Home)
 Hou: G. Cole  (1-2, 3.24 ERA)
 Tex: A. Sampson  (0-1, 5.93 ERA)
Preview

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  RTNW/FSW 
Seattle (15-8, 10-1 Road)
LA Angels (8-12, 6-3 Home)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (0-1, 4.23 ERA)
 LAA: T. Cahill  (1-1, 4.50 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Atlanta                  000
Cleveland                  000
Box | Gameview

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  STOh/FSSO 
Atlanta (9-9, 2-3 Road)
Cleveland (11-7, 5-1 Home)
 Atl: T. Toussaint  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (2-1, 2.05 ERA)

National League

11:15 PT12:15 MT1:15 CT2:15 ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 MST1:15 EST1:45 VEN22:15 UAE1:15 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
NY Mets                  000
St. Louis                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

11:20 PT12:20 MT1:20 CT2:20 ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 MST1:20 EST1:50 VEN22:20 UAE1:20 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Arizona                  000
Chi Cubs                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/NSBA 
San Francisco (8-13, 3-8 Road)
Pittsburgh (11-6, 5-2 Home)
 SF: D. Holland  (1-2, 4.09 ERA)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (0-2, 3.43 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Washington (9-9, 4-3 Road)
Miami (5-15, 4-10 Home)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (1-2, 3.33 ERA)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (0-3, 6.53 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FS1/SNLA/FSWI 
LA Dodgers (14-8, 5-4 Road)
Milwaukee (12-9, 7-5 Home)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (2-0, 3.07 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (1-0, 4.50 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/NSPA 
Philadelphia (11-8, 3-4 Road)
Colorado (8-12, 2-5 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (1-0, 7.45 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (1-0, 1.35 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSSD 
Cincinnati (7-12, 2-7 Road)
San Diego (11-10, 4-7 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (1-1, 1.46 ERA)
 SD: E. Lauer  (2-2, 4.91 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.